Εντυπώσεις - Orizontes Studios

Αν θέλετε να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο πατήστε εδώ.
Rate                                        
Υποβάλλοντας αυτή την φόρμα συμφωνείτε με τους όρους μας και την Πολιτική για Προστασία προσωπικών δεδομένων
* Απαραίτητα πεδία

A
Anonymous
8 September 2019
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
Reina
Reina
31 July 2018
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
8
George
3 July 2019
Australia   Australia
Very good
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Marta
29 September 2019
Spain   Spain
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
A
Anonymous
28 July 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Beautiful little place, we’ve had an amazing time.

booking
8
Bill
15 June 2018
Australia   Australia
Quality Studios
Nice pool, nice helpful owners, lovely gardens, good size shower and bathroom quality fittings and attention to detail in the double bedroom we booked. Kitchen small but had good clean quality cooking utensils. Nice balcony with separation, between balconies.

booking
10
Andros2
22 June 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Accommodation, garden and pool area all excellent. The owner, family and cleaning all excellent.
Excellent.

booking
9
Bec
29 June 2018
Australia   Australia
Great value for money
Friendly owners, great pool area and nice and quiet location not too far out with free transfer from the port to the hotel

booking
Jeroen
Jeroen
23 July 2019
Belgium   Belgium
Exceptional
The view, the pool, the cleaning of the rooms

booking
10
Kara
30 July 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great value, great location, spotless rooms; perfect stay!
This place was perfect for our first stay in Milos; I am so happy we chose Orizontes Studios. Before arriving, I communicated with the owner a couple of times to let him know when we would arrive, he then offered to sort out transfer from the ferry port (only 10 euros) and this was super helpful. We also asked for recommendations to rent a quad (you can walk to Adamas in 10 minutes from here but to make the most of Milos, a quad is best for exploring!) and it turned out the owner's brother has a vehicle rental place so that was sorted quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price - and he dropped it off at the apartment for us! The room was spotless and was cleaned extremely well every single day. The welcome nibbles and wine were a lovely touch and very welcome to two weary travellers. There was tea, coffee and one big bottle of water available in the room and more coffee by the pool which we could help ourselves to during the week. We soon realised everything we needed to make Frappe's were down at the pool bar and this made lounging by the pool even more perfect. This is not a luxury resort, but a place for autonomous, simple relaxation whilst exploring an incredible island. The pool is quiet and calm, again spotlessly clean and a wonderful place to relax after a morning out sea swimming and exploring the coast. The location was perfect. It can get windy on Milos but Orizontes seems to be immune from that, possibly due to it's sheltered position on the island. Once we had our quad, it was a sub 5 minute journey to Adamas, 15/20 minutes over to Plaka, the same in the other direction for Pollonia and our longest journey was 40 minutes (exploring old sulphur mines). It's such a great central location and again, calm and quiet for when post-exploring fatigue kicks in. Thank you so much to all the staff. They are discreet and you are never hassled, but if anything is needed they are quickly and readily available.

booking
10
Henrik
1 August 2019
Denmark   Denmark
Exceptional
Very friendly host and personel. Spacy room. Nice pool and view.

booking
10
Linda
12 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Would recommend
The accomodation was contempary in design and spotlessly clean. The grounds and pool area were very well maintained. The bottle of wine and snacks placed in the room on our arrival was a lovely touch and the staff were really friendly. Our stay was very relaxing.

booking
G
Georgina
18 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Beautiful pool and lovely terrace. The staff were very friendly and even dropped us off at the port.

booking
8
Álvaro
4 September 2019
Spain   Spain
Very good
The rooms and swimming pool.

booking
10
Madeleine
15 September 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Excellent
All was perfect

booking
Katalin
Katalin
25 September 2019
Hungary   Hungary
Exceptional
Excellent place to relax. The owner and the personnel are very friendly, they organised our transfer from/to the port and we didn't even have to ask for that. The room is cosy and very clean. The place has a nice garden which was protecting us from the strong wind which happens sometimes on the islands. The pool is nice and clean and you also provided with a pool towel. The town itself is approximately 10-15 minutes by walk, so maybe it is easier by taxi/rented car or bike.

booking
J
Jacqui
13 October 2019
Australia   Australia
Although it was a 25 minute walk to town of Adamas it was an excellent property
Nice views

booking
10
Valeria
8 August 2019
Italy   Italy
Exceptional
Everything was perfect: location (every destination is easy to reach), rooms (very nice forniture and equipped with every thing you may need both in bathroom and in kitchenette), swimming pool, cleaning, staff (extremely kind) and communication (quick and easy). I strongly recommend Orizontes Studios. Better than a five star hotel :-)

booking
10
Paman79
Dec 2011
Heraklion Greece   Greece
Αξίζει.
Πολυ καλα ενοικιαζόμενα δωμάτια, σε ήσυχο περιβαλον με φοβερή θέα του Αδαμαντα. Πολυ καθαρό, με ωραία πισίνα και κήπο. Η κυρία Πόπη είναι μοναδικά ευχάριστος άνθρωπος. Σίγουρα βρήκαμε που θα μένουμε στις διακοπές μας στην Μήλο.

tripadvisor
10
Eleni_conan
Oct 2012
Athens Greece   Greece
Τα καλύτερα στούντιο στη Μήλο.
Ήμουν στη Μήλο τον Ιούλιο του 2012 και μείναμε στα Στούτνιο «Orizontes». Εξαιρετικό κατάλυμα, η υπηρεσίες ήταν άψογες (η οικογένεια που το είχε ήταν εξυπηρετική, ευγενική και καλή), πολύ καθαρά δωμάτια, και η πισίνα ήταν φανταστική! Υπέροχος κήπος με εξωτικά λουλούδια και πολλά διαφορετικά φυτά και δέντρα. Ήσυχο μέρος, περίπου 15 λεπτά περπάτημα από το λιμάνι (Αδάμας). Η θέα είναι τόσο όμορφη που όταν χαλαρώνεις στην ταράτσα ξεφεύγεις από όλα σου τα προβλήματα. Θα το συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα για να μείνετε στη Μήλο.

tripadvisor
n
ntinos_gar
Jul 2016
Θεσσαλονίκη Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Υπέροχες διακοπές στην Μήλο!
Επισκεφθήκαμε την Μήλο 23 με 29 Ιουνίου 2016. Η διαμονή μας στο Ορίζοντες studios ήταν εξαιρετική. Το δωμάτιο πεντακάθαρο με καθημερινό σέρβις, το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο, αλλά και οι ιδιοκτήτες κ.Γιώργος και κα.Πηνελόπη άψογοι. Ήταν δίπλα μας σε ότι απορίες είχαμε σχετικά με παραλίες, φαγητό και διασκέδαση. Μέσα σε ένα τέτοιο περιβάλλον λοιπόν οι διακοπές μας ήταν κάτι παραπάνω από τέλειες. Σας το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα, και η βαθμολογία που έχει στο booking την αξίζει δικαιωματικά! Κώστας από Θεσσαλονίκη

tripadvisor
10
Elena A
Aug 2016
no Place no Place
EXCELLENT!!!
Όλα υπέροχα !Σε όλα 5 αστέρια και αν υπήρχε παραπάνω θα έβαζα!!! Από τις τοπ επιλογές στο νησί καθώς συνδυάζει την πολυτέλεια με προσιτές τιμές! Ήταν η δεύτερη φορά που πήγα και αν ξαναπάω στη Μήλο εκεί θα μείνω !Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα !

tripadvisor
iliostalakti1978
iliostalakti1978
Oct 2018
no Place no Place
Εξαιρετικό
Πολύ όμορφος χώρος, πολύ προσεγμένος, τόσο εσωτερικά όσο και εξωτερικά. Πρόσφατα ανακαινισμενο. Το δωμάτιο ήταν πεντακάθαρο, άνετο και με πολλές παροχές. Η πισίνα πολύ καλή, με διαθέσιμες ξαπλώστρες με στρώμα, υπάρχει και μπαράκι με ελεύθερη πρόσβαση στους ενοίκους, όπου μπορούν να φτιάξουν τον καφέ τους κλπ. Επίσης έχει και πολύ όμορφο κήπο. Οι ιδιοκτήτες είναι υπέροχοι άνθρωποι και πολύ φιλόξενοι, έτοιμοι να σας βοηθήσουν σε ότι χρειαστείτε. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Βρίσκεται σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσία, με υπέροχη θέα.

tripadvisor
10
Doradohunter
Jun 2015
Manzanillo Mexico   Mexico
An amazing place!
We stayed 5 nights and really enjoyed it. This is a great small family run property. The owner George picked us up at the ferry dock and dropped us at the airport with a smile! The rooms, pool, and property were immaculate and very nicely decorated. Each looked to have an outdoor sitting area. I would characterize it as a boutique hotel. At 45€ this place is a steal, I would expect to pay 2 to 3 times as much. It is about a half mile walk to town so a ATV, Moto, or car rental is advised. This is fine as you need wheels to check out the best of the island! A+

tripadvisor
M
Matthew-Melas
Jun 2015
Athens Greece   Greece
Like your home
Very friendly and helpful owners. In a very good location concerning travelling by ATV around the island. The location is very nice and quiet. The garden is also very well cared and relaxing. The pool is open 24/7 and clean. You can make your frape coffee for free every morning. It is very clean (yes, extremely clean!) and tidy.

tripadvisor
10
BevDan1
Sep 2015
Christchurch New Zealand
Fabulous, comfortable relaxing property with delightful welcoming staff
Milos is a wonderful island off the main tourist trail. Orizontes Studios is located just 15 minutes easy walk from Adamas - on a rise with great views. The pool is fabulous with comfortable sun loungers and seating. Studio rooms are very comfortable. The kitchenette has a hotplate with 2 elements, pots, plates and cutlery all provided and fridge. The property is spotless, staff cleaned and swept the pool area, paths and garden areas every day. Rooms cleaned every day with fresh linen every second day. Staff were exceptional. Very very helpful, always available and willing to give a ride to the town if needed. By far the most hospital property I've stayed at.

tripadvisor
10
chandni_francois
Sep 2015
Lille France   France
Wonderful place and people!!
Thank you George and Penelope Papafilis !! You are really really nice and helpful people : it was a real pleasure to stay at your place. Your studios are really beautiful, very clean and quiet. We had a wonderful time !! The beaches and all the restaurant are really close by scooter or car (5min). So is the port and the airport. By the way, thank you again for picking us up and dropping us off. We will give your address to any of our friends who wants to come to Milos and advise anyone who wants to visit Milos to stay at your place. Go there, they're worth to be known !! And the price is really not that high for the comfort & the quality of the place.

tripadvisor
10
Lena_Pap87
Sep 2015
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Everything was perfect in Orizontes!!!
We spent 8 days in Orizontes and it was a pleasure for us to stay there. It is a very beautiful and quiet complex, with a big pool, sun loungers, tables and chairs with a fantastic sea view, parking and a very clean and colourful garden. The beaches was really close and Adamas just 5min away. George and Penelope were really nice people and they were willing to help us for everything that we needed, always with a smile. George picked us up from the airport once we arrived very early in the morning and they allowed us to check in earlier than the scheduled time. In our fridge we found fresh fruits and chilled water from Penelope for welcome. The studio was extremely clean, cleaned every day with new clean linen every second day. The best part for us about the studio was the…

tripadvisor
C
Caetano_Braganca
Sep 2013
Basel Switzerland   Switzerland
Great place to explore milos
We stayed in Orizontes studios for 2 nights. We were on our last days of our honeymoon and we were after something special. After a frustrating search we ended up at orizontes studios after reading some reviews. It was not at all what we were after but we can only say good things about it. Positive side - It is a true family run small hotel with a great view and a nice swimming pool. The staff is warm, kind and helpful. The studio we stayed at was clean and quite generous with a fully equiped kitchen, a living room and a room with balcony. There was plenty of space, a lot of light and a charming balcony. Our studio was decorated with "love" since it had a lot of interesting small greek souvenirs and towels. The bed was super comfortable and the linnen was immaculate. Bathroom…

tripadvisor
greengreecego
greengreecego
Oct 2013
Athens Greece   Greece
our holidays in milos island this summer at hotel orizontes
we arrived in the property and we faced wonderful smiles to welcome us with a glass of fresh water and a cold greek frappe (summer cold coffe we drink in greece) we stayed at a wonderful clean cosy with a view room with balcony surrounded by beautiful bocamvillias and over an absolutely green garden. the swimming pool always clean the room and all areas always clean and parking space ofr our cas always available our holidays became brighter with the smiles of the everyoung couple of owners and the family atmoshere was there we had all help ,suggestions and advices we wanted so to have smooth holidays and visit the most important places as our days were limit on the island we loved the palce and next time we visit milos of course we will stay with them no dought about it …

tripadvisor
10
ziacesca
Aug 2014
West Yorkshire West Yorkshire
Staying at the Orizontes Studios
We stayed twelve nights at the Orizontes and I would definitely recommend it. It was very attractive and spotlessly clean. The pool was a real bonus as we could just relax in it when we had had a busy day at the beach ! The rooms are very nicely designed and comfortable and the family very helpful. If we needed to they would certainly provide a lift but we managed very well as - although it was hot the walk down to Adamas took about twenty minutes so we walked down during the day, early evening and back after a meal. We booked through bookign.com and the information is very accurate. It's location was no problem and if a taxi was needed we paid between 5 and 8 euros - usually 6 at the most.

tripadvisor
10
Bubbles_please
Sep 2014
Paris France   France
Great value for money - Perfect place.
Strongly recommend this place : it's clean, very nice, in very good condition, perfect for relax and amazing owners. Went there for 2 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The owners are really very helpful and flexible. We've also rented an ATV from the owner son, it was perfect (delivery / pick up at the studio). The pool is also a real +++ in milos as few places get a pool here. Everything was really perfect but you definitly need a car/scooter/ATV because it's not close from the city (and would not like to walk on those small roads by night). Only minus (if it had to be one) : the neighbours are noisy (dogs, etc) and would have to get the opportunity to take breakfast and/or dinners there.

tripadvisor
L
Luro50122
Oct 2014
Florence Italy   Italy
The best
We've travelled in Greece 2 weeks, and this was the undoubtedly the best island and hotel. We got the big suit since it was the only one available but the price is pretty much exactly like a one bedroom in other islands so we were very happy with this! We had a balcony on the 2nd floor, a great fully equipped kitchen, a big living room and a great shower. The only con was the toilette seat that didn't really fit and kept sliding all over. The pool was lovely but we had so many amazing beaches that we never got the chance to use it, still, it was big, clean and the view was great. The location was a bit of a downer but when we got there we realized it was Perfect since you could get everywhere on the island really fast! Just book it! They even hooked us up with a scooter for 12…

tripadvisor
10
Michael
30.06.2019
Spain   Spain
Exceptional
Very nice staff. Beautiful gardens and pool. Everything you need.

booking
K
Katalin
25.09.2019
Hungary   Hungary
Excellent place to relax
The owner and the personnel are very friendly, they organised our transfer from/to the port and we didn't even have to ask for that. The room is cosy and very clean. The place has a nice garden which was protecting us from the strong wind which happens sometimes on the islands. The pool is nice and clean and you also provided with a pool towel. The town itself is approximately 10-15 minutes by walk, so maybe it is easier by taxi/rented car or bike. One advice: if you arrive in the evening/night, it is better to take some food with you as the shops are in the town and not around the accommodation.

booking
G
Georgina
18.08.2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Beautiful pool and lovely terrace. The staff were very friendly and even dropped us off at the port. We found it a bit hard to find and a little further from town than we thought, however they did offer to pick us up from the port. I think it would be a great place to stay if you have a car or scooter.

booking